How do I reactivate my membership?

When you cancel your membership with us, we remove all of your personal information out of our system except your email, which we will use to contact you with Sabbat Box updates from time to time (you can unsubscribe from these at any time from inside the emails we send).

If you wish to rejoin Sabbat Box, you will need to create a new account on the home page and we will reserve the next Sabbat’s box for you at that time.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk