Yes, you will still receive the remaining boxes that you paid for, the system will just not charge you again automatically. Please note: after you cancel, your membership status will continue to show “active” to ensure that you get the rest of the boxes that you paid for.
Articles in this section
- My payment method for my recurring membership was declined. Am I getting this Sabbat’s box?
- How do I change or update my payment method?
- I was already billed this month, but didn't get my Sabbat Box!
- I joined for one box. Why did I get billed again later?
- When will my membership be renewed?
- What if my payment method is declined?
- My account was “on hold” and I updated my billing info. When will you attempt to charge me again?
- Do you offer a one-time purchase of Sabbat Box?
- I got billed twice. What should I do?
- What payment options are available?