My account was “on hold” and I updated my billing info. When will you attempt to charge me again?

Our system will note that you updated your payment info and will reattempt to authorize payment within 1 day. If the reattempt is unsuccessful, your membership will be cancelled. You are welcome to sign up again with a new form of payment.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk